Logo Design For Steemia/Steemia

Untitled-2.jpg

Details

Steemia is an application that runs on Blockchain, to advance this app I will contribute more info Here

Logo Ideas

logo idea.jpg

I thought of the S and the whole picture like a ball, and then I varied with some other ideas to become a logo.

Logo Result

Untitled-1.jpg
Untitled-2.jpg
1.jpg
2.jpg

Benefits / Improvements

As you can see, I combine the S with a spherelike sphere with some slight variation to create a logo for steemia.

Size

240px.png
120px.png
80px.png
40px.png

Font

arial rounded mt bold Here

Tools

I used ps cs6

Proof Of Work

1.PNG
2.PNG
3.PNG
4.PNG
5.PNG

In Phone

jghg.jpg

comparison.jpg

Original files

Download Editable File Here



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center