Sygic | English to Filipino Translation | 1,172 words

sygic-business-logo.jpg

Project Details

Sygic navigation systems work on mobile phones and tablets with GPS and use screen and audio signals to provide door-to-door information for well-oriented travel, live traffic & police radar/speed camera warnings, parking place and gas prices suggestions.

Introduction
I started my translation on the file entitled "Andriod_strings_core.xml" . I translated 1,172 words out of 7,287 words and progress of 0% to 16%.

Links related to the translation

Project Link

Project Link on GitHub

This is my Profile

This is my Activity

Number of words that I translated

1,172 words

Proofread Words

All words has been proofreaded

Before
b1.png

After
a1.png

PROOFS
aaa.png
aa.png
t1.png
Untitled1.png

Previous Translation

No previous translation.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center