Using Devlight library to make the BottomNav Bar of Phimpme More Attracting

Components

My Suggestion is to replace the BottomNavBar of phimpme With something more interactive and good looking.

Proposal

My proposal is that Phimpme App should be more attracting and interactive with users.
I Suggest to replace the BottomNav Bar of phimpme With Devlight animation and more eye soothing looking bottom Nav Bar. The Source code on how to Implement this UI can be found here.

Mockups / Examples

This is Normal UI of the app.
phimp1.jpg

Right now Its boring
pimp2.jpg

I want to make it look like this.
upload.gif

upload2.gif

Benefits

Functionality wise the App is Really good.But,
Right now it looks alot boring and normal looking app. I want to make it more attractive.

  • Do you want to work on it.
    Yes, I would like to work on this.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now