Promoting OpenOffice Draw - 6,300+ People Reach on Facebook (WorldWide)

Introduction

I am Robin Ho and i have been promoting Open Source since i have joined Utopian-io. This is to advertise the effectiveness and usefulness of open-source software. I am using Facebook social media to promote advertisements using my page Utopian OpenSource Promoter. I am targeting all countries for my promotion.

I was able to gathered 6,318 people reached as of this writing with 37 likes and 56 post clicks.

OpenOffice Draw is a free and open source application and part of the OpenOffice suite. With this software you can easily communicate with graphics and diagrams. It has many selection of useful drawing tools you can choose from.Supports Windows, Linux and MacOS

Audience

InformationDetails
CountriesWorldWide
GenderMale and Female
Ages18-65+

Activity

I am the owner of Utopian OpenSource Promoter Facebook Page and use this to promote OpenOffice Draw so many would know and able to use this open-source software.

image.png

Results

Post PerformanceTotal
People Reached6,318
Likes37
Post Clicks56
Organic76
Paid6,244

image.png

Proof of Ownership

I am using Robin Ho as my user in Steemit (https://steemit.com/@robin-ho) and for my Facebook page, i am using @RobinHoUtopian. I have also indicated both my Facebook page url and Facebook page name on my Steemit account to add proof that i owned "Utopian OpenSource Promoter" Facebook Page which i used for promoting Open Source applications and softwares.

Steemit Account
image.png

Facebook Page
image.png

Ads Diagram Results

Note : I have accidentally deleted some of my campaigns . remains 2 only.
Performance

image.png

Demographics

image.png

Placements

image.png

Recording

Note : Using GiF Recording for a clear presentation

Draw.gif

Zoom In



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now