Promoting OpenOffice Calc - 5,600+ People Reach on Facebook (WorldWide)

Introduction

I am promoting Open Source since i have joined Utopian-io. This is to advertise the effectiveness and usefulness of open-source software. I am using Facebook social media to promote advertisements using my page Utopian OpenSource Promoter. I am targeting all countries for my promotion.

I was able to gathered 6,285 people reached as of this writing with 57 reactions and 34 post clicks.

OpenOffice Calc is a free and open source spreadsheet application. It has a variety of tools which you can choose from to have a good quality spreadsheet application. It has also built-in functions which involves formula which work best for accounting. This software is a part of OpenOffice suite bundled software.It does supports Microsoft spreadsheet file types.

Audience

InformationDetails
CountriesWorldWide
GenderMale and Female
Ages18-65+

Activity

I am the owner of Utopian OpenSource Promoter Facebook Page and use this to promote OpenOffice Calc so many would know and able to use this open-source software.

image1.PNG

Results

Post PerformanceTotal
People Reached5,643
Reactions57
Post Clicks34
Organic192
Paid5,471

image2.PNG

Proof of Ownership

I am using Robin Ho as my user in Steemit (https://steemit.com/@robin-ho) and for my Facebook page, i am using @RobinHoUtopian. I have also indicated both my Facebook page url and Facebook page name on my Steemit account to add proof that i owned "Utopian OpenSource Promoter" Facebook Page which i used for promoting Open Source applications and softwares.

Steemit Account
image.png

Facebook Page
image.png

Ads Diagram Results

Performance

performance.PNG

Demographics

demographics.PNG

Placements

placements.PNG

Recording

Note : Using GiF Recording for a clear presentation

OpenOfficeCalc.gif

Zoom In



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now