RE: RE: Steem Whitepaper(Genesis) Turkish translation series | Beginning
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Whitepaper(Genesis) Turkish translation series | Beginning

RE: Steem Whitepaper(Genesis) Turkish translation series | Beginning

At crowdin.com, it has a project (Project A) of Steem White Paper and the link is: https://crowdin.com/project/steem-whitepaper
In the above project, I translate more than half of the text to Simplified Chinese .

Then, I found another project of Steem White Paper (Project B) mentioned in this post and the link is: https://crowdin.com/project/steem-whitepaper-genesis

I do not know what are the differences of these two projects. Therefore, I applied to translation Project B to Simplified Chinese. In the application I listed the link of Project A and asked what are the differences.

Today, my application to translate Project B to Simplified Chinese was rejected by omeratagun and no reason was given for the rejection.

Actually, in Project A, Translation of Turkish is already 97%.

I am not sure whether omeratagun at crowdin.com and @omeratagun at utopian.io are the same person. If they are the same person, then he should be aware that Project A exists. Because I listed it clearly in my application.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center