Suggestion addition of video player on 0I file manager.

Components

OI file manager is a application which has a really simple user interface and it is very user friendly.
It is very easy to use and get use to.
I have been using OI file manager for quiet sometime and i can say that this is one of the Best File Manager which is available on android.

Proposal

I'm proposing that an inbuilt video player be created on amaze file manager enabling users to play or preview videos directly on the app.

Mockups / Examples

  • Display 0I file manager for now
    PicsArt_01-27-12.17.22.jpg

  • Display 0I file manager if my ideas implementation
    PicsArt_01-27-12.19.54.jpg

Benefits

Users can now play or preview videos directly on the 0I file manager app without having to launch another app. This will help cut down adding a new process.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center