My Logo for Stanley

I've proposed a new logo for Stanley that is open source app.

1

Stanley

Stanley is an open source app for Android Developpers.

With it, you can explore packages installed on your device, read the package informations (permissions, features, activities, services, providers and receivers), export the package's manifest and explore the package's resources.

Details

Proof of the Work








Benefits / Improvements

I think, the original logo is not represent the goal of the app.
I wanted to make a logo that fit the goals of the app.
I've make a </> symbol that represent the codes of packages, and a magnifier that represent exploring the codes.

Tools

Adobe Illustrator CC

Original files

DOWNLOAD

FONT



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center