Design logo Open Source for Udeler

Udeler 1.png

Udeler is an open-source utilities app and with it's source-code available on GitHub.Udeler is a cross-platform application for downloading Udemy Courses. More detail here

Udeler 2.png

Benefits / Improvements
I wanted to customize the logo and i wanted to make this logo more compatible with the software's content and name. I put the arrow mark into the letter u to download courses.
Tools
To design this icon logo, I use the application CorelDraw X6. I think CorelDraw app is easy for me to use then another apps similar like CorelDraw.
I prepared some files editable in CDR, PDF and some PNG files with transparent background. You can download here, Source Font and Application Web
Thank You



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center