Design logo Open Source for IQmol

Iqmol 1.png

IQmol is a totally free open-source molecular editor and visualization packet . It offers a variety of features such as a molecular editor , surface creation ( orbitals and densities ) and animations ( vibrational methods and response pathways ). More detail here

Iqmol 2.png

Iqmol 3.png

Benefits / Improvements
Currently they do not have a logo on their site, so I am trying to make a simple design. I use the letter "IQ" which mixes with the hexagon shape represent as molecule
Tools
To design this icon logo, I use the application CorelDraw X6. I think CorelDraw app is easy for me to use then another apps similar like CorelDraw.
I prepared some files editable in CDR, PDF and some PNG files with transparent background. You can download here, Source Font and Application Web

Thank You



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center