[Features request] An option to "VIEW BATTERY USE"

This suggestion article is for "Energize - Monitor your Battery".

Energize - Monitor your Battery


This application is designed to monitor your battery state and provide useful information about the current charging level, the estimated time to charge or discharge and some more useful information.

Suggestions

My suggestion to newly updated open-source app in Google Play Store is to add an option "VIEW BATTERY USE, where the user can have the option to view the what application is the caused to drain most of the battery.

The application features that supports for now is more on particularly with Overview, Battery Graph and Temperature Graph which is shown also below in one of the screenshot taken from my device.

image.png

In particular about the Overview, the application does show main basic information about the device "Battery Status".

image.png

Importance of the request features

This features if it will be added soon to the app, this will be very helpful to all the application user because, every person that using their device will now be able to know what application are draining most of their device battery.

Well, yes, I really find this features if added to the app very important because I can minimize the used of the application which drained most of my device battery. As for my case, I am more onto using minimal application as I'm not fan really gaming with my phone. But I can hardly determine which application I used that drained my battery most. If this features asked will be added, this application will become more great.

That's all.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center