SteemDrake - friendly discord/steem bot | Update 1.1.0

SteemDrake - very easy and clean Steem Bot for Discord Servers | Update 1.1.0


banner-twitter.png





Github
Previous Post

I started the coding my first discord/steem bot in JavaScript. SteemDrake Bot is very easy and friendly bot. You can invite this bot to your server and set up in 20-30 minutes. The bot will continue to be supported for much longer. If you want to help me - please contact me using mail:


How to Install Update?

  1. Click Download Source on project website
  2. Unpack Bot files on the desktop
  3. Change files according to the instructions

Changes:

  • Fix !register bug
  • Fix !upvote bug
  • Edit Upvote System

Any question? Contact me!





banner-steemit.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now