Updated badges for Utopian Indiegogo campaign

three_badge_utopian.png

Following the feedback that I receive after my previous post, I made some changes at my badges.
Realized with Inkscape, all files are in vector format and downloadable here

For the first level (one gem) the choosen word is "stargazer"
badge_stargazer_utopian.png
Utopy is laying on clouds and look at the stars, he dreams to reach them.

The second level (two Gems) is named "trailblazer".
badge_trailblazer_utopian.png
Utopy whizzes trought the asteroids, leaving a trail for future travelers.

Third level (three gems) the name is "settler"
badge_settler_utopian.png
Utopy takes a selfie from the new world in which he has settled.

As requested by utopian team, I have very stretched my creative muscle, hope I have done a good job, good luck for your campaign.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center