RE: RE: Fast-Reply (v0.1) : Never miss to answer a comment again (& do it faster than ever) !
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fast-Reply (v0.1) : Never miss to answer a comment again (& do it faster than ever) !

RE: Fast-Reply (v0.1) : Never miss to answer a comment again (& do it faster than ever) !

Hello @nathanbrown, that is a very good question ! That is indeed one of the thing I would to to archive.

In fact the API call is only executing a request on SteemSQL and returning the result in JSON format.
I had to use the API since SteemSQL now requires a paid account.

Like I said, this is on the list for future developments, I think it could be archived by using another source which would be public to execute the same query (probably not in SQL) and fetch the same data in a efficient way (not sure querying the blockchain directly would be efficient enough).

I would be really interested if you have lead I could follow on this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center