Application to be a Utopian-io moderator

Good day Utopian community, I am John Odunayo with steemit username @official-hord, I joined the steem community in August 2017 and I’ve had a little progress since then. I got to know about the Utopian community in January 2018, which is a month ago made few contributions after going through the rules over and over again and since then, I have made even more contributions to the open source.

Why Utopian-io?

Utopian-io is a community that rewards high quality and valid contributions made to the open source world. The community is built on the steem block chain which enables it reward the contributors in their various sections using sets of guidelines for each section. It also allow developers implement their new ideas into the block chain which makes it one of the best communities on the steem block chain from my perspective.

I would like to apply for the position of a moderator in the following sections.

  • Tutorial
  • Video Tutorial
  • Visibility

I chose these three sections because I understand their guidelines and have taken time to read the rules over and over again.

Qualification

I have a bachelors degree in Computer science, and as a programmer I have written an application in m y contributions doing a tutorial and I am currently running two professional courses on java programming with Edx with certificates to be released before April 2018.

What value will you add to Utopian-io?

With my knowledge in programming and development concepts and also combining my qualification, I will make efficient and effective research towards productive ideas to help the Utopian community. I will also give my time to do more as regards the moderator position, not disregarding any of the rules hard or soft in the process of approval or disapproval of contributions in the community.

My contributions

Thanks in anticipation of a positive response from you. I nominate @knowledges as my supervisor.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center