My application to be an Utopian.io Moderator

U5dsVuGTHSfzQhE6DnpfidM5WbQ89yg_1680x8400.png

Hello everybody, I am Neeman Farooq Bhat and I go by the username @neemanbhat on Steemit, utopian.io and discord. I have been active on Steemit since 2 months and I truely see no other platform with so many things to offer and to learn. A little about me, I have been a student of engineering in the field of Electronics and Communication and I am a Cisco Certified Networking Associate, Currently I am a student of Management and its wonderful to be part of it as it really keeps you into real and practical world which is managed and has to be managed. With the help of this post I want to apply for the post of moderator on utopian.io , I have many contributions and most of them have been in suggestions category. I will not say that I have been a great or a perfect contributer because we learn everyday and everyday is even today. With every suggestion I have tried to improve and I have tried to compete with my own skills of doing it.

So I will like to moderate contributions made on suggestions category, I will try to be fair with the contribution made and the contributors by simply following the rules formulated.

Why Moderation?
Moderation as we all know is important for reviewing the contributions that are made everyday, job of a moderator is not easy, its not easy to reject and approve the posts without checking the background of the post. So, it will take time for every review and it will need the proper use of rules to take actions accordingly. Why I want to be a moderator is because I think now I am ready for the job. I have the experience needed, I remember the rules, I respect the job, I understand the importance. With all this said I do have a supervisor in mind I want to work with, I will nominate our supervisor @knowledges and I will be happy if he considers me for moderation of the Suggestions. It will be good to be a part of his team and to learn and explore more with him and the other members of the team. Hope we all bless up and shine.
Thankyou.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center