LWT-Live Without Tobacco Translation Into Indonesian [1053 Words]

Screenshot_2018-03-01-23-29-02-174_com.chrome.beta.png

Project Details

Live Without Tobacco is an open source project for smoking cessation developed by the Center for Research and Evaluation of Alcohol and Drugs from a University located in Brazil.

Even though I smoke maybe with this project I can help Indonesian people especially by translating it my local kebaha. And I strongly recommend translators of other countries to translate this project so that everyone can use this project to maintain their health.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

EGLISH

Translated Language

I have translated this project into Indonesian, and the status of the current project after I translate 10%

Number Of Words

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1053
Screenshot_2018-03-01-23-28-18-943_com.chrome.beta.png

PicsArt_03-01-11.32.22.jpg

Screenshot_2018-03-01-23-26-46-110_com.chrome.beta.png

Proofread Words

There are no reports about my translation for this project yet.

Previous translation on the same project

This is my first contribution to this project.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center