Suggestion add "Edit" Feature on Zappl App

Components

My name is haqqi i have contribution to suggestion on Zappl. Zappl is a social network similar to twitter but has a short write post. can only write post 240 characters.

Proposal

My suggestion for the zappl app adds an edit feature, to make it easier to change the post if it is wrong to write a post.

Mockups / Examples

This is the result of my post in zappl application, in the picture is only available comment feature, feature upvote and not have edit feature.

PicsArt_03-05-04.01.45.jpg
PicsArt_03-05-04.00.30.jpg

I suggestion to add the edit feature, because every post there must be an error and need to be edited.

PicsArt_03-05-04.04.41.jpg
PicsArt_03-05-04.03.17.jpg

Benefits

With the new features I have suggested, the application of the zappl will greatly assist our daily activities.

My suggestion about adding "Edit" features will be very useful, we can feel to edit post if incorrect. That so cool.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now