NEW LOGO DESİGN FOR MUSIFY

what is Musify. Musify is a simple, yet fast, Electron based music player.

Benefits / Improvements

After I reviewed this app icon, I decided to create a new icon for this application that is more interesting than ever. because the app is relevant to the music. I use a CD and music icon for this and I added a nice frame.

LOGO IDEA

That’s my new logo design;

Logo Pixels Variations
512X512

360X360

144X144

72X72

Original and New Logo

Original Logo

New Logo

Tools
I used Adobe Illustrator CC 2018 version when designing the icon and the presentation as well. Here are some screenshots for design process and proof of works.


PNG: MUSIFY

My Documents is Here: MUSIFY

Github Link : MUSIFY

Web Link: MUSIFY



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now