My application to become a utopian.io moderator

U5dqzNHyqiDutr5BQ2PWHAtCk5BVQ31_1680x8400.png

My name is Destiny Marshall,I am from Nigeria but currently in South Africa.
My skills on marketing products can not be over emphasized as i have worked with lots of entertainment companies and also market products with my social media accounts and blogging websites.
My skills and activities on marketing products on the internet has also caught the attentions of some Crypto companies who made me to be part of their team like bitflux and also market their products Like Aurora (youstock).

Being a social media marketing expert, i also have used that knowledge of mine on marketing the steem/steemit website with the new project i created on the steemit platform @project-atlas that deals with marketing and running campaigns for steemit and steem related websites on social media's and we have been yielding out a great results and efforts.

I also have ideas on innovative designs and sprouting out ideas and knows when one has an innovative ways to deliver,also a graphics designer.
with all that said i strongly believed that I would be most Useful and beneficial in the following categories:

  • Visibility
  • Blogs
  • Graphics designer
  • Suggestions
  • Bug haunting

Team

I would like to nominate @deathwing as my supervisor as I believe I could learn from him and other members of his team and also work together to be the best we can be and make utopian-io great for you and for me.

Why Do You Want In?

This question is something i do love to answer with a cross leg, yea why?
I do love to use this opportunity to tell the world that utopian-io has been the first of its kind and have open a new world for open source contributors and why i want in is to help the platforms in what so ever innovative ways i can and also to help the steem blockchain to grow and flourish, i have been a contributor on utopian-io for quiet a while now and have contributed numerously and have been active for a long time on this platform.

With my project-atlas as a good force, campaigning and marketing of the steem ecosystem everyday and every month to create awareness on social media is a move no steemian ever made.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center