BUG#126: musiQ [1.842] Remember me not working for saving any user name and password

Project Information

Repository: https://github.com/DDihanov/musiQ
Project Name: musiQ
Publisher: DDihanov
Google Play Download Link: musiQ

Expected behavior

user when click on Remember me it should be save user name and password

Actual behavior

when i use my user name and password and click on Remember me it open account but when i logout nothing user name and password shown .

How to reproduce

  • download the app
  • open it
  • then put your last fm account and password
  • then click on Remember me and loglin
  • now logout from app
  • and note the bug

Browser/App version: musiQ v1.842
Operating system: android 6.0

Recording Of The Bug

Proof of Work Done

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now