INTRODUCE MYSELF UTOPİAN.İO



  • My name is Taha Cerit.Steemit and nick name is kizilelma.I want to share my productive life with the Utopian community in this sharing.I never thought that the Steemit community I discovered would be a factor to change my life. Every decision that you make will change the whole world, right? I believe you will change. I Kizil Elma, I believe that I am a small part of the Utopian platform.Interior architecture.I have learned English and Greek throughout my life in Cyprus.





HOW I MET WITH STEEMIT ?


  • I do not encounter Steem. I found it at the expense of my brother dealing with crypto money. My first experience passed on to other rules.Later I was introduced to ütopian.io.After the first conversion, I made video content with my drawing program.I made over 50 contributions in total.



WHO IS Kizil Elma ?


  • I am Taha Cerit. Interior Architecture.I am a young man who is always struggling and open to innovations and who is trying to learn something that he does not know and who is curious about every different sound coming into his ear.


EDUCATION AND TRAINING


I saw education and education at Çorum Atatürk High School.  I started university life in Near East University İnterior Architecture department.  In my university years and more, my ability to design has come to the forefront.Turkey saw Monami Interior Architecture education is the degree of competition and talent.I took the first prize in drawing at the provincial provincial Monami competition.I also learned English and Greek. I know the contents of Video Tutorial well.


WHY DO I WANT TO BE A UTOPIAN MODERATOR ?


I said hello to the Utopian world with my first contribution to the Utopian platform. The first approved post was the introduction of the ArchimedesCAD program. I made a video narration.I have more than 57 contributors from that day and I now have a very good command at the Video Tutorial, Tutorial and Translaitons categories. I believe that Utopian is a global structure and I want to be a moderator because I want to be part of this work that will change the world.


You can find my first share here.


[First Post](https://steemit.com/tr/@kizilelma/merhaba-steemit-ailesi-hello-steemit-family-tr-eng)


[Utopian My link](https://utopian.io/@kizilelma)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center