Refusal to respond to my request

Project information

Lichess is an online chess platform that gives chess players the opportunity to play any player of their choice, at anytime and anywhere.

•Repository: https://github.com/veloce/lichobile

Expected Behaviour

Whenever you click on the icon below and request for a rematch with your opponent, the app is meant to show a platform that says rematch offer sent. Take a look at my video below, illustrating how the app should respond to my post. videotogif_2018.06.01_19.37.35.gif

Actual behaviour

Instead of the app to respond to my rematch request, it remained the way it was and denied me the opportunity to play a game with my opponent. Here is a video that explains my complain,
videotogif_2018.06.01_19.42.08.gif

How to reproduce

• first of all, login your lichess account
• make a request to play a game with any time control of your choice.
• After you are done with the game, click on the icon below and request for a rematch with the same opponent, you just finish playing with. Then wait to see the respond.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now