New logo design for open source, which I propose to Youtube To MP3

DETAIL

YouTube To MP3 is a desktop application for converting and downloading YouTube videos to MP3.

Before designing this logo, I am familiar with electronic sites and looking for open source based applications and github checks first.

Next check the github repository manually, whether the app has committed last no more than one year. To fulfill the utopian rule.

Youtube To MP3 7.png

Youtube To MP3 6.png

Different Color Variation

Youtube To MP3 5.png

Black and White

Different Color

Youtube To MP3 8.png

Different Icon

Different Size

Youtube To MP3 1.png

Font Franklin Gothic Demi

Youtube To MP3 2.png

Benefit / Improvement

The new icon design will make it more popular and understood / recognizable by app users, so I suggest this icon by using the concept of logo concept that I took from youtube and convert. and I fariasikan into one.

Tool

To design the icon, I use the application CorelDraw X6.I think the CorelDraw app is easy for me to use in finding the logo icon pattern form.

Concept

Youtube To MP3 10.png

Work

Thank You



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center