My Application to be a Utopian.io Moderator

Image source

About me

Hello everyone, 

My Name is khaled, I am from Algeria. I am 28 year old with Masters degree in Engineering. I joined steemit community last october and since I found out about utopian.io, I started to contribtue in open source projects. I have made several contributions in translation and suggestion categories. So I am ready to help if I get the opportunity.

Languages I speak

I am a native Arabic speaker,  and fluent in English and French

In which category I want to work as a moderator?

I want to work in Translation category. Lately I have been contributing a lot in translation category, so I am aware of all rules and how things work in this section.

In which Team ?

I want @Mcfarhat's team if he will accept me, I am ready to give the best.

Why I want to be a moderator?

I believe in steemit community in genral and utopian contributors community as well. So I want to help to develop open source projects.

My contributions:

I have made 47 contributions in Translation category and one contribution in suggestion category and all of them had been approved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center