New Design AntennaPod Logo - Open Source Android Apps

Dear Steemians Friends...


Desktop View



Image Source

Android View



Hello everyone, in this occasion I wanna contribute for an android app that's a podcast manager and player that gives you instant access to millions of free and paid podcast, from independent podcast to large publishing houses. You can get the apps for free on Google Playstore.

More About AntennaPod


Visit this link for more information, source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/AntennaPod


My Designed For AntennaPod


Comparison


I use blue color because I imitate and follow basic color of antennapod. The basic color is imagine of apps, so I only designed new one without deleted basic color.



Size Type



Proof of Work


I designed the logo with Adoeb Photoshop CS 5. Here my work I show you how I designed the logo





Other Colour












Download PSD file


AntennaPod.PSD



Thanks for reading my contribution in this project
Best Regards @joe28



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center