Bible for Android | English to Cebuano Translation | 1,181 words | 2nd Contribution |OPEN SOURCE

image.png

Project Details

100% free, open source Bible app for Android

Introduction

This is my 2nd contribution on Bible for Android Project and I was being approved as a proofreader of this project. I started translating on the "alkitabfeedback_strings.xml" consist of 35 words, 100%. And then I translated "strings.xml" consist of 2,115 words and I translated 1,146 on it which is 54% of the total words.

Links related to the translation

Translated Language

This Open source project consist of 2,715 translatable words and has the size of 2,715 words. I translated 1,181 words in this project from English Language to Cebuano Language.

Proofread Words

All the words has been proofread

image.png

Before

image.png

After

image.png

*******

Before

image.png

After

image.png

******

Proof

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Previous Translation for the same Project

1st Contribution



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center