Utopian-io Gif Contest

7.jpg

Good night,
best wishes for all of us tonight I will reshare a gif I created to participate in a contest made by @utopian-io and giphy.

I created these images through an application called pixellab from android, this application is very helpful for users to freely make the work of fotopgraphy according to the taste of each user.

As for the pictures I made before becoming gif are as follows:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

as for my gif membuuatnya through GIF application camera it is also an application that is in android, you can download it for free in the playstore. I uploaded this gif via giphy site with the following Nice Guy profile name is my full gyphy channel address.

My Giphy Channel

Mandotory Link

and the following is my gif, hope you like it.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center