Some addictional options/keys I think should be added to utopian.oi

Just heard about utopian.oi and as I was surfing through this morning some contribution came into my mind and I decided to share.


since the african community on steemit.com has been growing rapidly I have a suggestion that a translate button to at least two african language should be added

PicsArt_10-21-10.42.08.jpg


secondly I was just reading through the contributions , I came across a post written on an unknown language, I think a auto translate button should be added

PicsArt_10-21-10.46.07.jpg


thirdly I noticed there was no share button to other social me dis like share to Facebook and twitter

PicsArt_10-21-10.47.48.jpg


lastly I think that the following and follower button should be moved up and replaced with comment and replies button

PicsArt_10-21-10.44.41.jpg


conclusion: I believe if these my ideas are added, utopian.oi would've be more easy to asses


Open Source Contribution posted via https://utopian.io

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center