TRANSLATION REPORT: BYTEBALL.ORG via Crowdin (Part 2 of 2)

A2852D1D-F3B1-46C2-9827-89CFA8F3562D.png

This post is published in relation to the @utopian-io & @davinci.polyglot translation project, by a selected Translator for the Italian language


Project Details

Please find all project details on my previous post.
Check out the whole project on GitHub and the Byteball website.

Invito, inoltre, gli amici italiani a dare un’occhiata all’iniziativa di distribuzione Byte attualmente in corso a Milano.

Contribution Specifications

Translation Overview

This translation is roughly 2000 words long, which I’ve divided into 2 rounds of translation. In this second half of the work, I finished translating the homepage and all other strings from other pages on the website.

Languages

  • SOURCE LANGUAGE: English
  • TARGET LANGUAGE: Italian

Please refer to my application for my expertise and experience as a translator.

Word Count

CROWDIN COUNTER: 984 words (2022 - 1038 from the previous half)
ACTUAL TEXT: 993 words

Here is the Google text file with the sentences I translated, with all code and duplications removed. It’s the file I used for my word count.

Proof of Authorship

Access to the Crowdin project is limited, therefore I don’t think the project, or the activity feed will be accessible if you’re not accepted into the project. I’ve linked both pages in case I’m wrong about this.

Here are a few screenshots of my contribution’s report and activity feed.

B28317F5-93E5-423D-B6CF-66A504A11D18.jpeg

5EE21C46-F42A-4DB4-BADE-5861B065D415.jpeg









H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center