Clicker Game which inspired by Steemit - Version 0.1

What is the project about?

This game is my first project which I'm still working on. The goal is making a clicker game which has different abilities like "idle earning" and "automatic earning." Players will simply click on icons to comment, write post etc. and if they want to create another account in game they can click on "Buy" button and their profit will increase. The game is still under development so new features will be added soon.

Technology Stack

The project is started for mobile platforms.
Software language: C#
Created with Unity Version 2017.3.1f1 Personal

Roadmap

In short term these features will be added:

  • More options to gain profit
  • Create a bot to gain profit automatically
  • Save game
  • Offline earning

In long term these features will be added:

  • Reset game
  • Settings menu

How to contribute?

You can get in touch with me on Discord whenever you want if you want to contribute. You can also help me to change github repository, because I'm not a developer and I don't know about coding much.

Contact me on Discord: Hungry Banana#8357

You can also comment below if you want to contribute.

I also want to say that I'm using tutorial series to create this game, because I'm not familiar with Unity interface. I tried Unreal Engine before, but I'm new to 2D games. You can contact me if you want to help me about Unity and coding part, I also have some questions about Github and integers in this game. So feel free to contact.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now