steemit.com page display bug

Expected behavior

I want to switch my website to night mode for easy night time reading.

Actual behavior

I want to switch the site to night mode, but there is a white patch at the bottom of the page that affects my reading experience.

How to reproduce

I find two bugs.

  1. I want to switch the site to night mode, but there is a white patch at the bottom of the page that affects my reading experience.
  2. When I switch to night mode, I think the "Toggle Night Mode" button should be "Toggle Day Mode" but it does not change
  • Browser: Chrome 63.0.3239.132 x86
  • Operating system: Windows 7 Sp1

Recording Of The Bug

demo.gif



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center