Add the "download" feature on the mozilla firefox

Components

Mozilla Firefox is an application for the browser or one of the ways we connect with Internet features. I started using it a few years ago, and I think mozilla is amazing. And in my opinion there are still some features that can be implemented on this amazing the application. The component I want to see in Mozilla is the download feature, there is currently no feature in Mozilla.

Proposal

I love to Mozilla to implement my idea to add download feature in Mozilla. With the download feature, we can download what we like. I think it is necessary to make Mozilla more perfect.

Mockups / Examples

  • Display Mozilla for now
    Screenshot_2018-01-22-20-32-46-656.jpeg

  • Display Mozilla if my ideas implementation
    PicsArt_01-22-09.18.19.jpg

Benefits

The usefulness or rather benefit of the idea is, all Mozilla users can download anything they like. That way we can see it offline.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center