Open Food Facts Translation (3940 Words) In Kannada#1

Logo

Open Food Facts is a database of food products with ingredients, allergens, nutrition facts and all the tidbits of information we can find on product labels.

The total translation of percent of Kannada was 0%, so far i have completed 3940(10%) out of 37803 words. This is my 1th contribution in this project, and i'm really exited to fully translate this project in my own language Kannada India.

Here are all needed links to the project:

Crowdin profile

Crowdin project

Project Github

My Activity

My Github

Source Language
English

Translated Language
Kannada

Number Of Words

The total number of words translated by me : 3940

Total Number of words to be translated on this contribution: 37803

These are some proofs.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now