Need web design advice and logo for coogger

Details

First check the developments I've shared before to understand the coogger project.
Utopian-io | coogger project.

I briefly describe,

What is coogger ?

  • Coogger is an Open Source information sharing network that works with multiple applications and rewards these information shares.
  • Information shares means that You can share tutorial content ,these can be anything topic. software,camera,guitar, car etc.
  • In short, coogger is a project that tries to become a network of information. This information will be provided in all languages, as I will soon be able to contribute to the content in more than one language.
  • This project has 3 different repo.

Home page

Apps

Steemitapp

User's page

Components

The logo should be in .png and .svg format, I need logos in different sizes.
Logo size : 200 x 200 - 400 x 400 - 800 x 800
icon size : 18 x 18 - 24 x 24 - 36 x 36 - 48 x 48

I also do design and software parts only myself and I am not a designer. That's why we have great difficulties in web design. You can advise on design, colors, etc.

Deadline

20 April 2018 24:00:00 (UTC + 3 Turkey) I accept work until its history. You should not send any other work asking about this date.

Communication

I will only evaluate the posts that have Github issue added. I'm having trouble with private messages and comments. Please submit it as a Github issue.
Github | coogger | issue



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now