Marello - Czech Localization - 100% Translated - 1.385 Words

Project Details

I still have to finish the Phalcon website but since the last part includes almost 2.000 words and editing all the translated strings to get rid of all the possible flaws, I decided to do it on Sunday. In the meanwhile, I was asked to translate an open source EPR Marello by @marloesmarello. I’ve spent much more time then I expected hanging inside the app itself to understand what do certain strings actually mean and I quite liked it. However, I’ve never used any similar software before, so I am unable to evaluate it. I believe my translation helps, though.

Links related to the translation

My profile: godfish
My activity log
The result of my work: Mallero CZ
GitHub

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Czech/Čeština, 100% (1.385 of 1.385 words) translated

Number Of Words

1.385

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1.385

Proofread Words

0

Previous translation on the same project

Nope

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 0

Before I started:
marellobefore.GIF

My effort:
After.GIF

A proof of work:
Výstřižek.GIF



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center