Logo For Steemsnippets

steem snippets.png

Repository

steemsnippets

Details

For designing this Logo, I put the Steem sample as the base of the work and by using a circle and a symbolic question and answer mark, I put my designing in a simple way and at the center of the cadre and I have combined the steem sample with snippets and make the ideal Logo.

Benefits / Improvements

  • I have searched that the sightly project doesn't have any Logo and I have talked to the manager of the project and I designed the ideal Logo so it was authorized.
  • While my design is simple, it is completely illustrative about the subject matter of the project.
  • I also provided different file formats for their implementation.

Proof of authorship

snippets01.jpg

snippets.jpg
Untitled.png

Tools

I use Adobe illustrator

Original files

Source files
Font
Github Issue
Merged PR

Proof of Work Done

My Github Page

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now