My intro to become a utopian moderator in the graphics category

U5dsNZF2ko4b6ohe517Xy3nwSEj8ndP_1680x8400.png
utopian.io

Hi everyone.
My name is Gabriel García, I was born in Venezuela and I am 27 years old, I work as a freelance graphic designer. My mother tongue is Spanish, but I can speak and write in English. I started Steemit.com this year, only 40 days ago. When I started this world, the first thing I did was to look for everything about design and how they handle it here, I found Utopian.I investigated what it was about and sent my first contribution. I think the contributions of Utopion.io have a great purpose for the open source community. It also helps the growth of users to improve their quality of work in each contribution they raise.

My contributions for utopian and my profile utopian:

ggabogarcia

presemtasiom16.png

Reason For Being a Moderator:

I have decided to introduce myself as moderator because I want to help the platform to evolve more every day, besides helping taxpayers to improve the quality of their work and keep them updated, as well as the team of moderators helped me to do it, I want to thank them for their work . Although I am a professional graphic designer, I learned a lot of excellent information. I have made several contributions in the graphics category and I want to continue doing so. I would like to belong to the moderation team @podanrj . I know it would be a great task, but I'm willing to do it

My evaluation of 9 posts from the Graphic Section:

1

Your contribution cannot be approved yet because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Too generic.
  • Not enough benefits over their existing logo.

2

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • No benefits over their existing design. Same idea, more complicated
  • No single version of your logo
  • No different sizes of your logo

3

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules but you can fix it.

  • Add github link
  • Please add your logo design on different backgrounds and sizes. Thin lines may disappear
  • First mockup is not readable

4

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Provide the PNG files

5

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Nice presentation. Good job

6

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Next time stay away from generic designs

7

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Read the rules again to understand what you must deliver in logo design.

  • No version of logo in one color

  • No version of logo with logotype/logomark

  • No black and white version of logo

  • No Benefits / Improvements

8

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • You have provided all required files correctly. nice work!

9

  • Please export of logo in .png
  • Add Benefits / Improvements
  • Add github link
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center