Report an error: Can not add an account in this app : Redreader App

Expected behavior

I hope can to add an account in the features provided by this app. When I click the feature + Add Reddit account automatically go to the next web to add it


Actual behavior

In fact, when I try to add an account,it not succesfull. The provided feature can not work. It says Webpage not available.

Though my internet connection is fine. There I have proved it. I watch youtube normally.

How to reproduce


  • Download the Application
  • Launch App
  • Skip the main step ordered by the app.
  • Click on the three point icon at the top rightmost
  • Then select ACCOUNT
  • Choose Add reddit account
  • There you will see error
  • It says Webpage not available

  • Device used: Samsung Grand prime SM-G530
  • Operating System: Android version 4.4.4
  • Application version: 1.9.8.4




Recording Of The Bug




Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now