Flowable English-Turkish Translation

Project Details

The open source project I had contributed name was Flowable. A compact and highly efficient workflow and Business Process Management (BPM) platform for developers, system admins and business users. The subject of translation I made was User Interface usage. I want to contribute to this project because I was an entrepreneur who couldn't manage to find useful BPM app, so I have to learn more about it.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Turkish. Just %58 of this project is translated to Turkish, when I was started It got %6. Translatable word: 7190

Number Of Words

I translated 1217 words to Turkish in this project

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1217

Proofread Words

None.

Previous translation on the same project

It's my first contribution.

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 0

1.png
2.png
3.png
4.png
5.png
6.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center