New logo for open source, which I propose for android app from Xabber

Hello everyone ... how are you today, hopefully stay healthy and keep the spirit. On this occasion I have created a logo app / icon open the RedReader app (open source). This logo / icon I recommend for this application. Here's the picture

banner 1.jpg

esgew.jpg


CONCEPT LOGO


konsep.jpg


The following are the results of my work


rhehw.jpg

sher.jpg

Screenshot_9.jpg

Screenshot_10.jpg

Screenshot_11.jpg


The final result


benner 2.jpg

benner 4.jpg

benner 3.jpg

shshtr.jpg


File png


logo2.png

logo.png

shrhe.png

I prepared some files that you can use with pdf format, adobe file photoshop cs6, sketchup and autocad files. If you want the file, you can press the download link below.

DOWNLOAD FILE

Application source



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center