Turkish translation of Electron, 550 words. Part #11

In the Electron project I translated 550 words into Turkish this time. I started from 5898 words and work on up to 6448 words. This project has been the most time spent work for me. I am happy to learn something different knowledge about electron. Let's take a look my work.
Electron is used to build desktop apps with JavaScript, HTML, and CSS. It powers the well-known desktop steem wallet Vessel and the famous code editor Atom.
My older works about electron;
My electron work #1
My electron work #2
My electron work #3
My electron work #4
My electron work #5
My electron work #6
My electron work #7
My electron work #8
My electron work #9
My electron work #10

Screenshot_3.jpg
Screenshot_1.jpg
Screenshot_4.jpg
Screenshot_5.jpg
Screenshot_6.jpg
Screenshot_7.jpg
Screenshot_8.jpg

More info;
Electron GitHub
Electron Crowdin Page
My Crowdin Profile
My Crowdin Activity Link



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now