English-Indonesian OroCommerce Translation Project (1073 words)

Project Details
OroCommerce is an open-source B2B commerce platform that is designed to easily integrate with systems such as ERP, CRM and product information management.

With this contribution I hope I can help OroCommerce to make the platform into another language.

Links related to the translation
The translation project was made from these following links :

OroCommerce Crowdin
My Crowdin Activity
My OroCommerce Activity
GitHub

Source Language
English

Translated Language
I have translated 1073 words to Indonesian language

Proof Of Work
The pictures you see below is about my translation project, including report before translation and after translation

Before translation :
7.jpg

After translation
1.jpg
3.jpg
8.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center