Added "RECYCLE BIN" feature in simple draw application

Components

Simple draw is a free open source app for android. It's designed for drawing and for learning sketches.
This is a completely free app has no ads and does not collect any user's personal/device information. This app is simple by its name quick fast and reliable to any given situation.

U5dtW9jmWpWeKwWJ3CsxkSSd6GyVJis_1680x8400.png

Proposal

My suggestion about this app is to add recycle bin feature where the user can safely assure that the accidentaly/intended deleted notes will be in the recycle bin and can be restore.

Mockups / Examples

U5dsnG9KCiBjsxADFwL2XcC13ZUHtoB_1680x8400.png

U5dtT9TzfGVZH1SpGSff2YTgahgdonJ_1680x8400.png

Benefits

I suggest this feature because I find it very useful, as for me, I always delete the file / image accidentally and can not be recovered because it becomes awkward. This feature can assure the user that the file will be in the recycle bin and can be recovered completely will greatly help users like me.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center