Logo for Utopmod telegram bot

BOT LOGO.png

Details

Utopmod is a telegram bot. There are multiple tasks for chat bot. It's working on the telegram application. Anyone can use it. I sort the properties below.

You can see this proposal from @tolgahanuzun profile or click need-a-logo-for-utopmod-telegram-bot. Tolgahan I thank you enough for this task again and I wish good job you.

Logo ideas

Untitled-1.png

WORK2.png

Sizes and formats are designed according to the rules

sizes.png

Benefits / Improvements

I think that everything is simple, circular, and I've created reminiscent of bot. I believe you will like it.

WORK.png

Tools

İ created this design CorelDrawX7

Original files

FONT: ARIAL

All files of project in GoogleDrive

WORK3.png

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now