I found this bug.Steemwatch.com

Hey steemian
Bug

I activated it using my telegram and so I recieve notifications that I want to receive from any user of my choice, But this morning I noticed that I didn't get the usual notifications from utopian.io, If not anybody else but I know utopian votes often and then I checked my telegram and did not see any message, I quickly logged into steemwatch.com and was trying to figure out the problem then I wanted to add some other usernames and I got some error messages, Picture below.Screenshot_2017-12-19-11-45-33.png
I have been on it since the early hours of today trying to add usernames but I keep on getting this same error. I just love the way I get notifications from this bot and I hope it will be fixed soon.
Steps to reproduce.

introduction

It is very popular and used by most steemians, For those that don't know the work of SteemWatchBot I will quickly explain before bringing out the bug. Steemwatch.com is a platform that is built on the steemit blockchain and it is meant to provide notifications for almost all events that occurs on steemit.

1. Login into the steemwatch.com website
2.Click on events.
Screenshot_2017-12-19-11-47-48.png
3. Try adding a username to any of the columns there you should get the same error message

Conclustion
It is my little contribution and I hope this site will be fixed soon as most users are always on it.
I accessed the site for the tuitorial with my mobild phone on chrome latests version 61.0.3163.98
All image are screenshot of my android mobile device
My mobile ;samsung j1next
Ram:1gb



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now