Promoting CS Unplugged in Indonesia via Instagram (Impression 12.263)

Introduction

I always try to promote the latest open source project that is still not popular but has many benefits. This time I'm promoting CS Unplugged.

CS Unplugged is a collection of free teaching material that teaches Computer Science through engaging games and puzzles that use cards, string, crayons and lots of running around.

Source

Audience

I created an advertisement through instagram in Indonesia, because Indonesia is the fifth country that ranks most instagram users in the world. then I target the age range 13 to 65 years, this promotion is done to reach more than 10,000 individuals from both sexes in Indonesia. I paid IDR 50,000 for promotion, so CS Unplugged is known by many people.

Activity

I made a post about CS Unplugged. And I give an overview of the open source project CS Unplugged, so the audience is interested and better understand the benefits and usefulness. I also added a link to CS Unplugged.

Link to Instagram

Link to Post

Results


People Viewed My Promotion-
Impressions12.263
Engagement172
Likes250

Audience-
Men93%
Women7%
Age Range13-65+
LocationIndonesia

Proof Of Work



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now