Include potential curation reward value to knacksteem

Knacksteem is a steem based open source project. The project is aimed at rewarding people that possess talent of different types. Knacksteem has up to 9 categories to home varieties of talent. I want to propose an idea for the project.

I was surfing through and I saw a new voting slider functionality I was marveled because I never knew the project has such a feature because I have been busy with normal life things. The voting slider is one of the components I like whenever I want to use a project on Steem and I am happy to see the feature in Knactsteem project.

My suggestion is potential curation reward value. Since the voting slider is available the potential curation reward value will be a plus to the feature which will allow knowing the amount of SP the curator will get as curation reward before voting.

Mock-up below

screenshot knack.png

The Suggestion

rewardc.png

The feature could be added to the existing voting slider, the value will be displaying at a side or below the voting slider. Whenever a user decided to vote on any post, he/she will know the potential curation reward he/she will be getting from the action. If the voter reduces the percentage of the vote, the curation reward will also reduce.

This will be a good addition to the voting slider and for users of Knacksteem, since features entice a lot.

Thank you!

Knacksteem repository: https://github.com/knacksteem/knacksteem.org

https://github.com/darewealth

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now