Translated 1064 word of Mura CMS

muracmslogo.png

Project Details

Mura CMS provides unmatched productivity and usability for websites, mobile sites, intranets and secure extranets. Mura CMS is open source or commercially-licensed; professional support, training, and development services are available.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English.

Translated Language

I translate this project from English into Indonesian. The total number of words requested is 7424 words.

Tool Information

To help me create up to complete this project I use the "Uc Browser" browser help.

Number Of Words

The sum of all words I translate in this contribution is 1064 words.

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1064 words
total work.png

Proofread Words

I do not have proofread translations yet.

Previous translation on the same project

I recently translated this project.

Additional information

On this contribution I can not do a "after" screenshot because the number of words in this contribution is very small, while the translation team is so much that if I do a "after" screenshot then the results will vary after returning to the previous page.

Evidence of my work through screenshots:
and below is a screenshot of my contribution "before".

  • Core Modules/en_US.properties.11.png

  • Core Modules/Core AdminProjek 1 Before.png
    Projek 2 Before.png
    Projek 3 Before.png
    Projek 4 Before.png
    Projek 5 Before.png
    Projek 6 Before.png
    Projek 7 Before.png
    Projek 8 Before.png
    Projek 9 Before.png
    10.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center