My Emoji Designs to JumpMoji ( Summer Theme )

1.png

Details.

Jumpmoji is an emoji leap game made by ccplaylabs. a few days ago, they made a request to create a design with a new theme that will be in use in their game.

The new theme is summer. I have made emoji design with new theme, here is emoji design that I designed.

Rainbow Beach Balls.png

air ballon.png

lifebuoy.png

Benefits / Improvements.

Although the design is cartoon-themed, but I am making it as neat as possible to use in the game.

Tools.

Emoji I designed it using CorelDrawX7. the following I attach proof of employment evidence.

ss.png

Original files.

Download Emoji Here.

License.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center